Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading 101

Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMin-person/Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - in-person/Zoom

This class is for true beginners. We start at the beginning, learning the letters and vowels, and how to put them together to read words. We will use the book Learn Hebrew Today: Alef-Bet for Adults. At the end of the class, students will be able to read basic blessings. Taught by Sharon Mills. 

If you are joining remotely, a Zoom link will be sent upon registration.

Cost: $75* ($90 for non-members) + $25 book fee
*Members MUST be logged into ShulCloud to take advantage of member pricing. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 8 2021 4 Tevet 5782