Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading 102

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn-person/Zoom

2. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn-person/Zoom

3. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn-person/Zoom

4. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn-person/Zoom

5. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn-person/Zoom

6. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn-person/Zoom

7. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn-person/Zoom

8. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn-person/Zoom

9. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn-person/Zoom

10. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMIn-person/Zoom

For those who can decode Hebrew (you know the letters and vowels), but want to read more quickly to be able to keep up in services. Drills and practice, with a focus on prayer-reading fluency. We will use the book Derech Chochma.

Cost: $75* ($90 for non-members) + $25 book fee (if you don't have the book)
*Members MUST be logged into ShulCloud to take advantage of member pricing. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 8 2021 4 Tevet 5782