Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading 102

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

2. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

3. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

4. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

5. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

6. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

7. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

8. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom

For those who can read Hebrew, but not quickly enough to keep up in services. Drills and practice, with a focus on vocabulary and grammar. This is a continuation from Hebrew Reading 101, but others may join in. Contact the school office if you have questions.

Sunday mornings, 10-11 a.m.
10 sessions from Jan. 10-Mar. 21 (no class on Feb. 14)
Cost: $75* ($90 for non-members) + $25 book fee (if you don't have the book)
*Members MUST be logged into ShulCloud to take advantage of member pricing. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 21 2021 8 Shevat 5781