Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading 102

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSatisky 204

2. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSatisky 204

3. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSatisky 204

4. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSatisky 204

5. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSatisky 204

6. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSatisky 204

7. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSatisky 204

8. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSatisky 204

9. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSatisky 204

10. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMSatisky 204

For those who can read Hebrew, but not quickly enough to keep up in services. Drills and practice, with a focus on vocabulary and grammar. This is a continuation from Hebrew Reading 101, but others may join in. Contact the school office if you have questions.

*Members MUST be logged into ShulCloud to take advantage of member pricing. Please contact Rebekka (admin@bethmeyer.org) if you need assistance.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 13 2019 15 Kislev 5780