Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading 103

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

2. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

3. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

4. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

5. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

6. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

7. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

8. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom

This class is for those who are reading Hebrew (even if slowly) and would like to increase their proficiency. We will use the book, Alef Isn’t Enough, which includes acquisition of key vocabulary from the Siddur, the Haggadah, and the Tanakh. Taught by Sharon Mills.

Sunday mornings, 11 a.m-noon
10 sessions from Jan. 10-Mar. 21 (no class on Feb. 14)
Cost: $75* ($90 for non-members) + $25 book fee (if you don't have the book)
*Members MUST be logged into ShulCloud to take advantage of member pricing. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 21 2021 8 Shevat 5781