Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading 103

Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMin-person/Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - in-person/Zoom
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - in-person/Zoom

This class is for those who are reading Hebrew (even if slowly) and would like to increase their proficiency. We will use the book, Alef Isn’t Enough, which includes acquisition of key vocabulary from the Siddur, the Haggadah, and the Tanakh. Taught by Sharon Mills.

If you are joining remotely, a Zoom link will be sent upon registration.

Cost: $75* ($90 for non-members) + $25 book fee (if you don't have the book)
*Members MUST be logged into ShulCloud to take advantage of member pricing. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 8 2021 4 Tevet 5782