Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Essentials

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSatisky 201

2. Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSatisky 201

3. Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSatisky 201

4. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSatisky 201

5. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSatisky 201

6. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSatisky 201

7. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSatisky 201
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Satisky 201
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Satisky 201
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Satisky 201

This class, taught by Raleigh/Cary area rabbis, offers an overview of Jewish holidays, lifecycle events and extends a pathway to Jewish studies for conversion, interfaith couples, and Jews wishing to refresh their childhood Religious School education.

JCC MEMBERS & SYNAGOGUE MEMBERS: $120 GENERAL COMMUNITY: $180
RSVP BY AUGUST 26 HTTP://BIT.LY/ JEWISHESSENTIALS
PLEASE PURCHASE "LIVING JUDAISM" BY WAYNE DOSICK BEFORE THE FIRST CLASS

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 20 2019 20 Elul 5779