Sign In Forgot Password

The Home We Build Together

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom

2. Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom

3. Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom

4. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom

5. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom

6. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom

7. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom

8. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom

9. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom

10. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:45 PMZoom

We all have inherited core beliefs about ourselves, our families of origin, and the world from the homes we grew up in. When we become the curators of our own homes, what are the core beliefs we want to maintain? Leave behind? Start anew? When we steep ourselves in existential questions about our parenting in relationship to the timeless wisdom of our texts, how might we evolve as more thoughtful and refined parents and people as a result? What are the core challenges of being a parent in this contemporary moment? How might we address the systemic and private challenges of being parents in this fractured world? This class, led by Rabbi Jenny, will include opportunities to learn Jewish text, reflect on our personal parenting practice, and connect with other parents in a meaningful way. It’s designed for parents of children of all ages.

Register below for the Zoom link.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 1 2022 6 Tishrei 5783