Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Mornings @Beth Meyer

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

2. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

3. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

4. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

5. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

6. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

7. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

8. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

9. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

10. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

11. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

12. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

13. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

14. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

15. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

16. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

17. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

18. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

19. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

20. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201

21. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 201
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 201
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 201
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 201
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 201

Every Wednesday is an opportunity for study at Beth Meyer Synagogue!
11:00AM to noon in Satisky 201

These sessions are open to the entire community. One need not commit to attend every session and reservations are not required.

Rabbi Solomon will be teaching Pirkei Avot from the newly published Lev Shalem Pirkei Avot. This new edition will significantly impact our contemporary understanding of this classic ancient text.

Amy Ripps is tackling a study of the Tanakh - working book by book through the Jewish bible. Each session will cover an entire book - highlighting the characters, the lessons to be learned, the history and more.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 16 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780