Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Morning Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9 Tishrei 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom

Join Amy Ripps this summer on Wednesday mornings at 11 a.m. for a march through Jewish history covering the second millennium. We'll begin on June 9 and will run according the schedule below until we end the 20th century on Sept 15. Each class stands alone so you can join us at any time. We also will be recording these sessions so if you miss a "century" you can always catch up by watching the recording! 

A zoom link will be sent with your registration confirmation. In addition, once you register, you will receive a weekly email with a link reminder to make it easier for all.  

June 9 — 1000s
June 16 — 1100s
June 23 — 1200s
June 30 — 1300s

July 7 — 1400s
Jul 14 — 1500s
July 21 — No class
July 28 — 1600s

August 4 — No class
August 11 — No class
August 18 — 1700s
August 25 — No class

September 1 — 1800s
September 8  — No class
September 15 — 1900s

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 15 2021 5 Tammuz 5781