Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Mornings @BMS

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

10. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

11. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

12. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

13. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

14. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

15. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

16. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

17. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

18. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

19. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

20. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

21. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

22. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

23. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

24. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

25. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

26. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

27. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

28. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

29. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

30. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

31. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

32. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom

Rabbis Eric & Jenny Solomon and Amy Ripps will mostly alternate weeks and classes - details here. No need to commit to every session, and the Zoom link you will receive upon registration is recurring. 

Rabbi Eric Solomon will continue teaching Pirkei Avot from the newly published Lev Shalem Pirkei Avot, which significantly impacts our contemporary understanding of this classic ancient text. Copies of the book are available in the main lobby to borrow or purchase.

Rabbi Jenny Solomon will be offering a class on Mussar using the book, With Heart and Mind (Morinis). Mussar is a spiritual practice for developing a strong and open heart. You can purchase a copy of this book wherever you usually purchase books.

Amy Ripps will begin a march through Jewish history by the century beginning with the destruction of the 2nd Temple in the year 70 CE.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781