Sign In Forgot Password

Wise Aging - Cohort 1

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

2. Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

3. Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

4. Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

5. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

6. Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

7. Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

8. Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

9. Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

This 9-session experience, created by the Institute for Jewish Spirituality, is designed for those who are 55 and older and is aimed at giving Jewish adults a meaningful place to open up conversations about what it means to get older and to create new understandings about life so we can live with spirit, resilience and joy.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2019 20 Tammuz 5779