Sign In Forgot Password

Wise Aging - Cohort 2

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

2. Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

3. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

4. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

5. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

6. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

7. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

8. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

9. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

This 9-session experience, created by the Institute for Jewish Spirituality, is designed for those who are 55 and older and is aimed at giving Jewish adults a meaningful place to open up conversations about what it means to get older and to create new understandings about life so we can live with spirit, resilience and joy.

*Members MUST be logged into ShulCloud to take advantage of member pricing. Please contact Rebekka (admin@bethmeyer.org) if you need assistance.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 14 2019 15 Tishrei 5780