Sign In Forgot Password

Contact us at We want to get to know you!
*Contact Marlene to add your college student to our outreach list
*Contact Gail to order a Torah Fund card

President - Suzanne Zorn
VP Membership - Amy Hollander 
VP Outreach/College Outreach - Marlene Langsam 
Co-VPs Programming - Genny Spiliopoulos & Elyse Goldberg Werner
VP Fundraising - Eileen Shulman 
Recording Secretary - Dara Finkelstein
Treasurer and Financial Secretary - Leslie Needham
Social Media Specialist and Sisterhood Shabbat - Cathy Kaplan
Materials Design - Kelly Bloom
Torah Fund Cards - Gail Sherman
Judaica Shop - Ann Tosky & Diane Clarke
Past Presidents - Elyse Goldberg-Werner & Genny Spiliopoulos


Ways to connect:
Contact Sisterhood at

If you would like to join Sisterhood, or renew your membership for 2019-2020, click here for our Membership Profile and Dues Payment Form. 

Click here to make a general donation to the Sisterhood Fund. 

Tue, March 31 2020 6 Nisan 5780