Sign In Forgot Password

Caregivers Support Group

Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, July 17, 2023 28 Tammuz 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 19, 2023 30 Sivan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

Gather on the third Monday of each month to share caregiving experiences of interacting with a love one who may have impaired memory and needs special attention. This call is for anyone in our community who is caring for a loved one at home, in a facility, or from a distance. This is a great opportunity to share experiences, resources, and strategies for dealing with situations. Contact Rachel at RBS.VOL@gmail.com for Zoom access. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 26 2024 18 Iyyar 5784