Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading 101

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

This class is for true beginners. We start at the beginning, learning the letters and vowels, and how to put them together to read words. At the end of the class, students will be able to read basic blessings.

*Members MUST be logged into ShulCloud to take advantage of member pricing. Please contact Rebekka (admin@bethmeyer.org) if you need assistance.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 20 2019 20 Elul 5779