Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading 101

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

This class is for true beginners. We start at the beginning, learning the letters and vowels, and how to put them together to read words. At the end of the class, students will be able to read basic blessings.

Registration opens 08/01/2019 12:00:00 AM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2019 20 Tammuz 5779