Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading 103

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This class is for those who are reading Hebrew (even if slowly) and would like to increase their proficiency. We will use the book, Alef Isn't Enough, which includes acquisition of key vocabulary from the Siddur, the Haggadah, and the Tanakh.

Registration opens 08/01/2019 12:00:00 AM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2019 20 Tammuz 5779