Sign In Forgot Password

Institute for Jewish Spirituality Meditation

Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom

In partnership with Institute for Jewish Spirituality (IJS), join Rabbi Dr. Jenny Solomon on IJS’s Facebook page and website as she presents a live, short teaching and a guided meditation sit afterward. You can also catch the recorded teachings/sits on IJS’s Facebook page and website. All are welcome. No experience necessary.

Click here for the Zoom link.
Meeting ID: 812 9922 3462
Passcode: 236478

The September 12 meditation session will be on the themes of the High Holy Days.

IJS teaches people who are seeking a deeper, richer and more meaningful life experience Jewish spiritual practices that are grounded in mindfulness. IJS accomplishes this by reclaiming texts and practices from contemplative Jewish traditions, including mindfulness meditation, yoga, singing, prayer and working with middot, better aligning our behaviors with our innermost values — all taught within a Jewish context. Learn more at jewishspirituality.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783