Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

2. Monday, April 22, 2024 14 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

3. Monday, April 29, 2024 21 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

4. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

5. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

6. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

7. Monday, May 27, 2024 19 Iyyar 5784

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom

 

Start the work week with intention, gratitude, centering and soulfulness. This minyan offers our community a chance to pray the essential morning prayers from the comfort of their homes, offices, or even outdoors. Over time, you will learn the basic prayers, melodies, and flow of Shaharit (the morning service). We will also recite the Mourner’s Kaddish and enjoy a little Torah inspiration.

Please use the Zoom option below; no registration required. 
Click here to join the Zoom Meeting.
Meeting ID: 824 4230 9303
Passcode: Kedem

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784