Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

2. Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

3. Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

4. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

5. Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

6. Monday, September 26, 2022 1 Tishrei 5783

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

7. Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

8. Monday, October 10, 2022 15 Tishrei 5783

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

9. Monday, October 17, 2022 22 Tishrei 5783

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

10. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

11. Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

12. Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

13. Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

14. Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom

15. Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, May 30, 2022 29 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom

Start the work week with intention, gratitude, centering and soulfulness. This minyan offers our community a chance to pray the essential morning prayers from the comfort of their homes, offices, or even outdoors. Over time, you will learn the basic prayers, melodies, and flow of Shaharit (the morning service). We will also recite the Mourner’s Kaddish and enjoy a little Torah inspiration.

NOTE: There will be no Monday minyan on July 4, 11, 18 or 25.

Please register below to receive the Zoom link.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 11 2022 14 Av 5782