Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat B’Yahad

Past Sessions
Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and livestream
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and livestream
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and livestream
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and livestream
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and livestream
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and livestream
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and livestream
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and livestream
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary and livestream

Shabbat B’Yahad (Shabbat Together!) is an intergenerational service that is child-friendly (i.e. short and musical), but not child-specific. Shabbat B’Yahad is a musical Kabbalat Shabbat service intended to give our whole community a chance to enter Shabbat together with song, spirituality, and soulful stillness.

Please join us on the first Friday evening of each month. All are welcome.

Can you help us by volunteering as an usher for Shabbat B'Yahad? Sign up here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 1 2022 2 Tammuz 5782