Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Mishpaha

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us one Friday night per month for a musical service for our entire community led by Rabbis Jenny and Eric. This 30- to 40-minute service features songs to welcome Shabbat, followed by the shema and time for personal prayer. It is appropriate for young children and adults of all ages, with kids or without. The service always includes the recitation of the Mourner’s Kaddish (prayer in honor of the deceased).

Currently this service is offered on Livetream, no in-person attendance.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781