Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

2. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

3. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

4. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

5. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

6. Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

7. Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

8. Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

9. Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

10. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

11. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

12. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

13. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

14. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Conference Room in the main building/Zoom
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

For several years, a group of congregants has gathered after services to study Bible. The group is committed to continue to study – and all are invited to join in at at any time. We have learners truly at all levels and we all work together.

The Shabbat Morning Study Group will be returning to in person study beginning Saturday July 17. We will meet at 12:30 in the Conference Room in the main building. Shabbat study materials will be available in print form. They will also be sent electronically.

Please register below to receive the Zoom link if you cannot join or are not yet comfortable joining us in person. All are welcome. If you would like to be on the mailing list or if you have any questions, please email Deborah Goldstein at lailatov02@gmail.com.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 24 2021 15 Av 5781