Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 201, Satisky Building

2. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 201, Satisky Building

3. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 201, Satisky Building

4. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 201, Satisky Building

5. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 201, Satisky Building

6. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 201, Satisky Building

7. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 201, Satisky Building

8. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 201, Satisky Building

9. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 201, Satisky Building

10. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 201, Satisky Building

11. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 201, Satisky Building

12. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 201, Satisky Building

13. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMRoom 201, Satisky Building
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 201, Satisky Building
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 201, Satisky Building
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 201, Satisky Building
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 201, Satisky Building
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Room 201, Satisky Building

Join a group of congregants after Kiddush to study the Bible. The study varies from reviewing the entire Bible to studying the weekly portion (parashat hashavuah). Learners of all levels are welcome to join at any time. 

Shabbat study materials will be available in print form. They will also be sent electronically.

Please register below to receive the Zoom link if you cannot join or are not yet comfortable joining us in person. All are welcome. If you would like to be on the mailing list or if you have any questions, please email Deborah Goldstein at lailatov02@gmail.com.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783