Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

2. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

3. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

4. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

5. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

6. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

7. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

8. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

9. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom

For several years, a group of congregants has gathered after services to study Bible. The group is committed to continue to study – and all are invited to join in at at any time. We have learners truly at all levels and we all work together. We currently meet on Zoom. Register here to get the Zoom link.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781