Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

2. Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

3. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

4. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

5. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

6. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

7. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

8. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

9. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

10. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

11. Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

12. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

13. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

14. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

15. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

16. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Conference Room in the main building/Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Conference Room in the main building/Zoom
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Conference Room in the main building/Zoom
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - Conference Room in the main building/Zoom

Join a group of congregants after Kiddush to study the Bible. The study varies from reviewing the entire Bible to studying the weekly portion (parashat hashavuah). Learners of all levels are welcome to join at any time. 

The Shabbat Morning Study Group will be returning to in-person study beginning Saturday July 17. We will meet at 12:30 in the Conference Room in the main building. Shabbat study materials will be available in print form. They will also be sent electronically.

Please register below to receive the Zoom link if you cannot join or are not yet comfortable joining us in person. All are welcome. If you would like to be on the mailing list or if you have any questions, please email Deborah Goldstein at lailatov02@gmail.com.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 18 2021 12 Tishrei 5782