Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

2. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

3. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

4. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

5. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

6. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

7. Sunday, May 30, 2021 19 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

8. Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

9. Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

10. Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

11. Sunday, June 27, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

12. Sunday, July 4, 2021 24 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom

This service is currently available on Zoom. 
Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88683697248

Meeting ID: 886 8369 7248

Ritual Committee

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 15 2021 3 Iyyar 5781