Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

2. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

3. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

4. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

5. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

6. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

7. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

8. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

9. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

10. Sunday, March 28, 2021 15 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

11. Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom

This service is currently available on Zoom. 
Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88683697248

Meeting ID: 886 8369 7248

With approval from the Reopening Task Force, the Ritual Committee would like to notify the community that we are able to provide some flexibility for minyan gatherings. One option is outside. This option offers members the ability to gather in small groups on campus adhering to the precautions listed below. Both the plaza area and biblical garden are gathering options.

Precautions: Outside attendees may bring their own chairs (or use the wall to sit) and must observe the social distancing and face covering protocols in place at the time of each minyan (6 FEET OF PHYSICAL DISTANCE between people or PODS with FACE COVERINGS AT ALL TIMES).

Please note that the minyan services will continue to be led online via ZOOM. Those who wish to attend minyan services on campus will need to bring their own technology to connect to the ZOOM service. This approach will accommodate those who want to continue to "attend" the service from their homes, and those who wish to attend together outside, the ability to do so.

Ritual Committee

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 21 2021 8 Shevat 5781