Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

10. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

11. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom

This traditional evening service takes place at 7PM and concludes at approximately 7:20PM. The prayer service is conducted almost exclusively in Hebrew; however, there are transliterated siddurim (prayerbooks) available. Lay leaders usually lead the service except when there is a special occasion such as a festival.

Currently this service is being held on Zoom. Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86354110357

Meeting ID: 863 5411 0357

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781