Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

10. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

11. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

12. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom

This traditional evening service takes place at 7PM and concludes at approximately 7:20PM. The prayer service is conducted almost exclusively in Hebrew; however, there are transliterated siddurim (prayerbooks) available. Lay leaders usually lead the service except when there is a special occasion such as a festival.

Currently this service is being held on Zoom. Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86354110357

Meeting ID: 863 5411 0357

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 9 2020 19 Av 5780