Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

10. Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

11. Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

12. Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

This group of congregants is working their way through the Talmud, a page a day. They meet weekly for discussions.

If you would like to join in the study, click here for the Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/857762663

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 11 2021 29 Iyyar 5781