Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 15 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Join a group of congregants working their way through the Talmud — one page a day. They meet weekly for discussions. Newcomers are welcome to join at any time.

If you would like to join in the study, click here for the Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/857762663

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 23 2024 14 Adar I 5784