Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

10. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Join a group of congregants working their way through the Talmud — one page a day. They meet weekly for discussions. Newcomers are welcome to join at any time.

If you would like to join in the study, click here for the Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/857762663

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Shevat 5782