Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

10. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

11. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 2 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Join a group of congregants working their way through the Talmud — one page a day. They meet weekly for discussions. Newcomers are welcome to join at any time.

If you would like to join in the study, click here for the Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/857762663

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 18 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782