Sign In Forgot Password

IYUN Learning Circle: Jewish Wisdom for Life’s Great Questions

Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:15 PMSolomon House
Past Sessions
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Solomon House
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Solomon House
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Solomon House
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Solomon House
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Solomon House
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Solomon House
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Solomon House
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Solomon House
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Solomon House

IYUN is a Hebrew word for diving deep to draw out meaning from a text. That, in a nutshell, describes the Jewish way of reading. We’re starting a new learning circle for an eclectic group of young professionals. Enjoy a social, fun experience in your community, ask big questions and share conversation with likeminded people.

IYUN is a joint project of Beth Meyer Synagogue and the Office of Innovation (Hillel International).

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 20 2022 19 Iyyar 5782