Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/livestream

2. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/livestream

3. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/livestream

4. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/livestream

5. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/livestream
Past Sessions
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream
Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream
Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream
Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream
Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream
Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/livestream

NOTE: 
• There will be no 8 p.m. Kabbalat Shabbat service on the evenings of Aug. 26, Oct. 14, Jan. 27, Mar. 24, Apr. 14, and May 12. Please join us for our Shabbat B'Yahad and Shabbat Dinners on those dates.


This traditional Kabbalat Shabbat (welcoming the Sabbath) lay-led service takes place every Friday night at 8 p.m. and concludes at approximately 8:45 p.m. The service is conducted almost exclusively in Hebrew; however, there are transliterated siddurim (prayerbooks) available.

Note: The doors to the main building will be locked. If you need a door code, please register below.

If you prefer to attend remotely, please watch live on our YouTube channel.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783