Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel/Zoom

2. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel/Zoom

3. Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel/Zoom

4. Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel/Zoom

5. Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMChapel/Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom
Friday, December 29, 2023 17 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Chapel/Zoom

NOTE: 
• There will be no 8 p.m. Kabbalat Shabbat service on May 17. Please join us for our Shabbat B'Yahad and Shabbat Dinner on that date.


NEW LOCATION! Kabbalat Shabbat will now be held in the Chapel and on Zoom.

This traditional Kabbalat Shabbat (welcoming the Sabbath) lay-led service takes place every Friday night at 8 p.m. and concludes at approximately 8:45 p.m. The service is conducted almost exclusively in Hebrew; however, there are transliterated siddurim (prayerbooks) available.

Note: The doors to the main building will be locked. If you need a door code, please register below.

If you prefer to attend remotely, please use the Zoom option below; no registration required. 
Click here to join the Zoom Meeting.
Meeting ID: 869 6915 8746
Passcode: Kedem

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 23 2024 14 Adar I 5784