Sign In Forgot Password

Kibbitz and Koffee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, June 16, 2024 10 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard

2. Sunday, August 25, 2024 21 Av 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard

3. Sunday, September 1, 2024 28 Av 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard

4. Sunday, September 8, 2024 5 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard

5. Sunday, September 15, 2024 12 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard

6. Sunday, September 22, 2024 19 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard

7. Sunday, September 29, 2024 26 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard
Past Sessions
Sunday, June 9, 2024 3 Sivan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, June 2, 2024 25 Iyyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, May 26, 2024 18 Iyyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard

Minyan, religious school drop-off, a class — whatever brings you to campus —stop by the courtyard for a snack and conversation! ☕️

If you would like to sponsor Kibbitz & Koffee to honor a special person or occasion, contact the synagogue office.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784