Sign In Forgot Password

Kibbitz and Koffee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard

2. Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard

3. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard

4. Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard

5. Sunday, March 24, 2024 14 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard

6. Sunday, March 31, 2024 21 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard

7. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMcourtyard
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, December 31, 2023 19 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, December 24, 2023 12 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - courtyard

Minyan, religious school drop-off, a class — whatever brings you to campus —stop by the courtyard for a snack and conversation! ☕️

If you would like to sponsor Kibbitz & Koffee to honor a special person or occasion, contact the synagogue office.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 24 2024 15 Adar I 5784