Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Zoom

2. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Zoom

3. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Zoom

4. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Zoom

5. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Zoom

6. Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Zoom

7. Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Zoom

8. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Zoom

9. Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Zoom

10. Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Zoom

11. Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Zoom

12. Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Zoom

This traditional evening service takes place at 7 p.m. and concludes at approximately 7:20 p.m. The prayer service is conducted almost exclusively in Hebrew; however, there are transliterated siddurim (prayerbooks) available. Lay leaders usually lead the service except when there is a special occasion such as a festival.

NEW: As of April 21, we are allowing a small group to gather in the sanctuary for this service. Registration is required and attendance is limited to 25 people. By registering to attend in-person services you are agreeing to adhere to our community standards for health and safety, which are listed below. If you are unable to observe these precautions, please attend using the Zoom option. The doors to the main building will be locked; a door code will be sent upon registration.

Face-coverings will be worn at all times by leaders and attendees.
Alternate pews are marked off. Within a pew, please leave at least 3 seats open in between family groupings.
Please bring kippot and tallit from home, those items will not be available at BMS.
Please limit bathroom use to one individual or family grouping at a time.
Water fountains are available to fill water bottles, not for direct drinking.

You can also join us on Zoom, no registration required. 
Join Zoom Meeting: https://bethmeyer-org.zoom.us/j/88582699334?pwd=TXhUd2NQT09mT1VwdFgvcTdzZzh5QT09
Meeting ID: 885 8269 9334
Passcode: Kedem

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 11 2021 29 Iyyar 5781