Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Morning Study: Insights into Jewish Prayers

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom

On Wednesday mornings from 11 a.m.-noon, between Simhat Torah and Shavuot, Rabbis Eric and Jenny, and Amy Ripps rotate as instructors at these drop-in study sessions. No need to commit to attend every session; all sessions standalone. Join in at any time! These sessions are open to members and prospective members.

As part of this series, Rabbi Jenny will teach a class on insights into Jewish prayers using Well of Living Insight: Comments on the Siddur by Arthur Green. Please purchase the book (available at many online sites). Rabbi Jenny will also share her screen with the texts. A Zoom link is sent upon registration.

Interested in other topics? Rabbi Eric teaches a class on Pirkei Avot and Amy Ripps teaches Jewish History.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 26 2024 18 Iyyar 5784