Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

2. Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

3. Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

4. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

5. Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

6. Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

7. Sunday, May 26, 2024 18 Iyyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, March 31, 2024 21 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom

This traditional shaharit (morning service) begins at 9 a.m. and generally concludes at approximately 9:40 a.m. This prayer service is conducted almost exclusively in Hebrew; however, there are transliterated siddurim (prayerbooks) available. A light nosh will be served after minyan concludes at Kibbitz and Koffee.

Note: The doors to the main building will be locked. If you need a door code, please register below.

If you prefer to attend remotely, please use the Zoom option below; no registration required. 
Click here to join the Zoom Meeting.
Meeting ID: 833 5121 3604
Passcode: Kedem

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784