Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Minyan and Nosh

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

2. Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

3. Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

4. Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

5. Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

6. Sunday, July 3, 2022 4 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom

NOTES:
• There will be no nosh on April 24. Please join us for a nosh at our Mimouna Bagel Brunch beginning at 11 a.m. that day.
• The Sunday, June 5 minyan will start at 9:30 a.m. in the Sanctuary for Shavuot. Livestream will be available.

This traditional shaharit (morning service) begins at 9 a.m. and generally concludes at approximately 9:40 a.m. This prayer service is conducted almost exclusively in Hebrew; however, there are transliterated siddurim (prayerbooks) available. A light nosh will be served after minyan concludes. 

Note: The doors to the main building will be locked. If you need a door code, please register below.

Yes, virtual options will continue! If you prefer to attend remotely, please use the Zoom option below; no registration required. 
Join Zoom Meeting: https://bethmeyer-org.zoom.us/j/83351213604?pwd=UVVRWkV6SzRKUTF6WDhURm9pRlYwQT09
Meeting ID: 833 5121 3604
Passcode: Kedem

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyyar 5782