Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Minyan and Nosh

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

2. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

3. Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

4. Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

5. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

6. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

7. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

8. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

9. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

10. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

11. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

12. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

13. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

14. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

15. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom

16. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom
Sunday, November 28, 2021 24 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Zoom

This traditional shaharit (morning service) begins at 9 a.m. and generally concludes at approximately 9:40 a.m. This prayer service is conducted almost exclusively in Hebrew; however, there are transliterated siddurim (prayerbooks) available. A light nosh will be served after minyan concludes. 

NEW: As of August 6, the face covering mandate for individuals ages 2 and older is in place. No matter your immunization status, you must mask inside facilities to protect yourself and your kehillah against the COVID-19 Delta variant.

Note: The doors to the main building will be locked. If you need a door code, please register below.

Yes, virtual options will continue! If you prefer to attend remotely, please use the Zoom option below; no registration required. 
Join Zoom Meeting: https://bethmeyer-org.zoom.us/j/83351213604?pwd=UVVRWkV6SzRKUTF6WDhURm9pRlYwQT09
Meeting ID: 833 5121 3604
Passcode: Kedem

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 8 2021 4 Tevet 5782