Sign In Forgot Password

Meet our Professional Staff and Board of Trustees

Professional Staff 

Click on the names to email staff members, or call the main phone line, 919-848-1420

Facilities Coordinator and Clergy Support
Sarah Beall

Director of
Member Services
Carole Eagle

Communications Manager
Lauren Isaacs

Director of Religious School and Family Programs
Cathy Kaplan

Religious School Administrator
Britt Stamey

Youth Programs Advisor
Kim Wicksel

Preschool Director
Rebecca Krantz

Catering and Kitchen Coordinator
Christine Baker

Facilities Custodian
Steve Sheriff

Executive Director
Jonathan Wertheim

Board of Trustees

Keith Satisky, President
Steve Hammel, Vice President of Organizational Health
Sherry Shapiro, Vice President of Jewish Living and Learning
Brian Orol, Treasurer
Bonnie Leach, Secretary

Sandi Bouchard
Susan Ehrlich, Immediate Past President
Rick Kane
Steve Katz
Suzanne Kirschbaum
Karl Mundt
Benjamin Pollack
Adam Rosenzweig
Shana Silverstein
Sam Suls

Mon, May 29 2023 9 Sivan 5783